Google Translate Disclaimer

Staff Directory

Please be aware that teachers may not respond immediately during school hours. If you have a change in dismissal or pick-up plans, please contact the main office.
Last Name First Name Department Contact
Baker Alison English AMBaker@fcps.edu
Baker Jennifer Math JABaker2@fcps.edu
Barlow Kelly Science KLBarlow@fcps.edu
Barron Richard School Resource Officer RABarron@fcps.edu
Barrow Robert Social Studies RLBarrow@fcps.edu
Begum Fahmida Cafeteria Staff FBegum@fcps.edu
Behram Abaad Social Studies AJBehram@fcps.edu
Bivens Allison Math ARBivens@fcps.edu
Bonachea Vicki Speech Pathologist VLBonachea@fcps.edu
Brumett Tami Director, Student Services TLBrumett@fcps.edu
Brunais Elyse Social Worker EBrunais@fcps.edu
Burnette Cherie ESOL CABurnette@fcps.edu
Cacner Laura Main Office LJCacner@fcps.edu
Caldwell Robert Building Engineer RLCaldwell@fcps.edu
Case Tammi Counselor TLBaileyCase@fcps.edu
Caslavka Philip Social Studies PWCaslavka@fcps.edu
Chambers Annette Science AWChambers@fcps.edu
Corgnati Jeanette Main Office JJCorgnati@fcps.edu
Cusson Katie Health & PE KACusson1@fcps.edu
Davenport Cynthia Main Office CSDavenport@fcps.edu
Day Courtney English CBDay@fcps.edu
Delcid Maria Custodial Staff MDelcid@fcps.edu
Delgado Norma Building Supervisor NRDelgado@fcps.edu
Domedion Jeannine Math JMDomedion@fcps.edu
Downer Steph Family and Consumer Science SSDowner@fcps.edu
Duesterhaus Theresa Math TGDuesterhau@fcps.edu
Dunne Chris Special Education CMDunne1@fcps.edu
Eckert Nicole Instructional Assistant NLEckert@fcps.edu
Eisenberg Sharon Principal SLEisenberg@fcps.edu
Elliot Jessica Counselor JAElliot@fcps.edu
Ferko Eduard Science EFerko@fcps.edu
Friel Elaine Social Studies ECFriel@fcps.edu
Gallina Missy Orchestra MLGallina@fcps.edu
Gander Patricia Instructional Assistant PGander@fcps.edu
Gibbs Robert Assistant Principal Grade 7 RAGibbs@fcps.edu
Gillen Linda Math LHGillen@fcps.edu
Goldstein Cecilia Parent Liaison CZGoldstein@fcps.edu
Gottheim Cara School Psychologist CAGottheim@fcps.edu
French Tammy Art TMFench@fcps.edu
Clarke Brandon ESOL BJClarke@fcps.edu
Hardman Grace Math GEHardman@fcps.edu
Hathaway Christopher Social Studies CHathaway@fcps.edu
Holscher Kurt Band KRHolscher@fcps.edu
Hough Allison Science AMHough@fcps.edu
Hudson Kathy Counselor KAHudson1@fcps.edu
Stewart Heather Industrial Technology HLStewart@fcps.edu
Jeffry Siri Family and Consumer Science SEJeffry@fcps.edu
Jividen Sonja English SIJividen@fcps.edu
Poumade Nathan School-based Technology Specialist njpoumade@fcps.edu
Woolwine Jessica English JNWoolwine@fcps.edu
Klarevas Steven Math SJKlarevas@fcps.edu
Krachman Elyse English EKrachman1@fcps.edu
Kukurelo Elizabeth Custodial Staff ELKukureloCo@fcps.edu
Forman Eva Drama EPForman@fcps.edu
Kuykendall Mandy Resource Teacher MBKuykendall@fcps.edu
Lam Aaron Spanish RALam@fcps.edu
LaMay Michael Social Studies MPLamay@fcps.edu
Le Minh Custodial Staff MTLe1@fcps.edu
Lee Jennifer English JELee4@fcps.edu
Lee Minjung Cafeteria Staff MLee1@fcps.edu
Leno Lisa Science LCLeno@fcps.edu
Lesson Courtney After-School Specialist CELesson@fcps.edu
Libassi Joseph Cafeteria Manager JALibassi@fcps.edu
McCarty Ann Resource Teacher AEMccarty@fcps.edu
Young Jaclyn Drama/Creative Writing JMYoung@fcps.edu
McFeely Jennifer Health & PE JHMcFeely@fcps.edu
McKay Helen Administrative Assistant HRMckay@fcps.edu
Marik David Instructional Assistant DLMarik@fcps.edu
Medrano Alonso Custodial Staff AMMedrano@fcps.edu
Melat Cherie Instructional Assistant CPMelat@fcps.edu
Dryer Gail Reading GJEhresmannD@fcps.edu
Mishra Jyoti Instructional Assistant JMishra@fcps.edu
Molle Bryan Health & PE BCMolle@fcps.edu
Monahan Cindy English COMonahan@fcps.edu
Munawer Nusrat Cafeteria Staff NMunawer@fcps.edu
Nawaz Rakhshi Instructional Assistant RNawaz@fcps.edu
Nuti Chaitanya Instructional Assistant CLNuti@fcps.edu
Park Soonhea Cafeteria Staff SPark@fcps.edu
Parmentier Amy Assistant Principal Grade 8 AGParmentier@fcps.edu
Talbot Dawn Instructional Assistant DRTalbot@fcps.edu
Philips Lisa Science LFPhillips@fcps.edu
Poole Christine Spanish CLPoole@fcps.edu
Prieto Jacqueline French/Spanish JPrieto@fcps.edu
Radcliffe Karen Reading KERadcliffe@fcps.edu
Rahman Rusi Instructional Assistant RRahman@fcps.edu
Rami Bimla Instructional Assistant BRani@fcps.edu
Rhoden Melissa Special Education MARhoden@fcps.edu
Roberts Dana Resource Teacher DERoberts@fcps.edu
Robins Julia Science JTRobins@fcps.edu
Ruffle Sheri Librarian SRuffle@fcps.edu
Lynch Jamie Chorus JPLynch@fcps.edu
Scott Kimberly English KAScott@fcps.edu
Serroka Karen Math KESerroka@fcps.edu
Shapiro Brendan Health & PE BMShapiro@fcps.edu
Shapiro Helene Special Education HBShapiro@fcps.edu
Sims Turnell Assistant Principal Special Education TSims@fcps.edu
Small Jason Social Studies JSmall@fcps.edu
Spellmeyer Babette English BPSpellmeyer@fcps.edu
Stern Sheri Finance SSStern@fcps.edu
Sturgill Lauren Math LESturgill@fcps.edu
Taylor Kara Social Studies KMTaylor@fcps.edu
McGhee Anthony Math AMcghee@fcps.edu
Tucceri Debbie Math DATucceri@fcps.edu
Wali Farida Cafeteria Staff FWali@fcps.edu
Gilchrist Brianna Department Chair, Special Education BBGilchrist@fcps.edu
Placzek Sharon Spanish SVPlaczek@fcps.edu
Case Alex Science AMCase@fcps.edu
Wolf Jan Social Studies JJWolf@fcps.edu
Wyne Teresa Main Office TWyne@fcps.edu
Young Geoffrey Safety & Security GAYoung@fcps.edu
Young Walter Health & PE WMYoung@fcps.edu
Yurgaites Genie Assistive Technology Resource GRYurgaites@fcps.edu
Fadden Lea Testing Coordinator LTFadden@fcps.edu
Bouley Julia Science JHBouley@fcps.edu