Google Translate Disclaimer



Academic Achievement Career Awareness & Exploration Personal & Social Development
Mission:
It is the sole mission of the Glasgow Student Services Program to support the empowerment of students, parents and faculty in the development of a community of learners that address the individual academic, career and social/emotional needs of every student. The holistic approach of the program is directed toward creating students who are life long learners that possess positive habits and personal responsibility moving them toward life long success.

Vision:
Through collaboration and the use of data, the Glasgow Student Services Team will determine the needs and goals of our professional learning community. Our Team will develop and implement programs and services that advocate for students, their families and teachers in reaching overall academic and personal success within the Glasgow Community while taking ownership and responsibility within our Global Community.
Welcome to Our House (Rising 6th grade Documentary)
What School Counselors Do & How We Can Help? English / Espanol
FCPS School Counselors (Video)
What are the Responsibilities of the School Social Worker and School Psychologist?

For information on Special Education, Student Services, and Alternative School Programs, visit the FCPS Department of Special Services. Here you will find additional parent, community, and student resources.

 
 
Office of Student Services
Carmon Golden Director of Student Services CLGolden@fcps.edu 703-813-8734
Counselors
Name
Student Last Name
Email
Phone #
Jenna Moser A – Car JJMoser@fcps.edu 703-813-8732
Randi Rosenberg Cas – G RERosenberg@fcps.edu 703-813-8743
Curtiss Barnes H – Men CRBarnes@fcps.edu 703-813-8701
Cynthia Pareja Meo – Roh CSPareja@fcps.edu 703-813-8723
Greg Frantz Roi – Z GDFrantz@fcps.edu 703-813-8733
Jennifer Blackwell ESOL Level 1 & 2 JBlackwell@fcps.edu 703-813-8730
Student Services Staff
Name
Position
Email
Phone #
Glenda Giroux Administrative Assistant GGiroux@fcps.edu 703-813-8740
Stacey King Social Worker SAKing@fcps.edu 703-813-8661
Teresa Eveleigh Psychologist TCEveleigh@fcps.edu 703-813-8868
Monique Murray Student Information Assistant / Registrar MQMurray@fcps.edu 703-813-8735
Marcia Donovan Spanish Parent Liaison MDonovan@fcps.edu 703-813-8719
Nafisa
Mohamed Taha
Arabic Parent Liaison NMMohamedtah@fcps.edu 703-813-8740
Cong Le Vietnamese Parent Liason CQLe@fcps.edu 703-813-8747