Google Translate Disclaimer

Staff Directory

Bob D'Amato, Principal
rjdamato@fcps.edu
VaRonica Sloan, Assistant Principal
vdsloan@fcps.edu
Laura Tapper, Assistant Principal
latapper@fcps.edu
LastName FirstName Position/Grade Contact
Abukadouk Maha Instructional Assistant mtabukadouk@fcps.edu
Amos Danielle Procedural Support Liaison dramos@fcps.edu
Andrea Christine Public Health Training Asst. cvandrea@fcps.edu
Anikhindi Laura Speech Language Pathologist lmanikhindi@fcps.edu
Ascencio Maria Assistant Building Supervisor mcascenciode@fcps.edu
Baetcke Sharon Instructional Assistant smbaetcke@fcps.edu
Bedell Carole Lynn Special Education Teacher clbedell@fcps.edu
Bordwell Donna ESOL/Reading Teacher dlbordwell@fcps.edu
Bose Nandita Instructional Assistant nbose@fcps.edu
Bowman Michele Fifth Grade Teacher mebowman@fcps.edu
Brady Julie First Grade Teacher jnbrady@fcps.edu
Broaddus Sharon Assistive Physical Education Teacher sybroaddus@fcps.edu
Burrows Hope Dining Room Assistant hvburrows@fcps.edu
Carbonara Melissa Second Grade Teacher macarbonara@fcps.edu
Carr Cathy Instructional Assistant ccarr@fcps.edu
Carter Kim Sixth Grade Teacher kscarter@fcps.edu
Choe Byung Custodian bchoe@fcps.edu
Cowett Jennifer Special Education Teacher jscowett@fcps.edu
Curry Meg Office Assistant mlcurry@fcps.edu
Curry Pam Instructional Assistant plcurry@fcps.edu
D'Amato Robert Principal rjdamato@fcps.edu
Davenport Lindsey Fifth Grade Teacher ltdavenport@fcps.edu
Davis Amy First Grade Teacheer aedavis@fcps.edu
Dinan Laura Special Education Teacher ladinan@fcps.edu
Dolinger Colleen Art Teacher cdolinger@fcps.edu
Donohoe Nicole Fourth Grade Teacher tgitaliano@fcps.edu
Dunbar Leslie Librarian ladunbar@fcps.edu
Ellis Ellen Strings Instructor egellis@fcps.edu
Fiacco Ashley Special Education Teacher amfiacco@fcps.edu
Filgueira Maria Special Education Teacher mcfilgueira@fcps.edu
Fletcher Dale Physical Health Nurse dafletcher@fcps.edu
Garcia Susie Second Grade Teacher jgarcia@fcps.edu
Gillison Barbara Sixth Grade Teacher bjgillison@fcps.edu
Goldstein Cecilia Parent Liaison czgoldstein@fcps.edu
Golec Darby Special Education Teacher dagolec@fcps.edu
Gonzalez Gilma Custodian gcgonzalez@fcps.edu
Goodeman Allison Occupational Therapist argoodeman@fcps.edu
Griffith  Katie Third Grade Teacher mkgriffith@fcps.edu
Hellman Martha Kindergarten Teacher mshellman@fcps.edu
Henry Peggy Audiologist mahenry@fcps.edu
Hersey Shelby Deaf & Hard of Hearing Itinerant slhersey@fcps.edu
Hilburger Lauri Fourth Grade Teacher lshilburger@fcps.edu
Hill Natalie Band Director nphill@fcps.edu
Hixson Pam Special Education Teacher prhixson@fcps.edu
Hsu Emily Speech Language Pathologist ethsu@fcps.edu
Hwang Judy Food Services jfhwang@fcps.edu
Irons Amanda Second Grade Teacher amirons@fcps.edu
Jester Colleen Vision Impairment Teacher cmjester@fcps.edu
Kang Kris Art Teacher kkkang@fcps.edu
Kapalka Kelly Assistive Technology Specialist kakapalka@fcps.edu
Kappatos Ashley Instructional Assistant ackappatos@fcps.edu
Keshani Ahmad Building Supervisor akeshani@fcps.edu
Kist Anna Occupational Therapist amkist@fcps.edu
Kmetz Leah Music Teacher lekmetz@fcps.edu
Knox Anna Special Education Teacher abknox@fcps.edu
Krikorian Amelie Third Grade Teacher alkrikorian@fcps.edu
Lazarus Anna Sixth Grade Teacher amlazarus@fcps.edu
Legieza Debbie Instructional Assistant dalegieza@fcps.edu
Lis Mike School Based Technology Specialist melis1@fcps.edu
Liu Cathy Food Services cliu1@fcps.edu
Loht Allison School Counselor abloht@fcps.edu
Lull Lynn Instructional Assistant lrlull@fcps.edu
Luong Ba Custodian btluong@fcps.edu
Lynch Kristen Third Grade Teacher kmlynch@fcps.edu
Martinez Joe Fifth Grade Teacher jamartinez@fcps.edu
Masghati Tuba  ESOL Teacher tmasghati@fcps.edu
McGorty Vicki Fourth Grade Teacher vmmcgorty@fcps.edu
McGregor Jennifer Kindergarten Teacher jamcgregor@fcps.edu
McLaughlin Chrissy Sixth Grade Teacher cmmclaughli1@fcps.edu
Mendis Cheryl First Grade Teacheer clmendis@fcps.edu
Messier Emily Music Teacher ecmessier@fcps.edu
Miller Matthew Administrative Assistant mrmiller@fcps.edu
Moffitt Adrianne Physical Therapist anmoffitt@fcps.edu
Moore Julee Mathematics Resource Teacher  jemoore2@fcps.edu
Mullins Kathryn School Health Room Aid kbmullins@fcps.edu
Mustafa Hafeeza Public Health Assistant hbmustafa@fcps.edu
Mydlinski Jessica Instructional Assistant jsmydlinski@fcps.edu
Naroor Jyothi Instructional Assistant jsnaroor@fcps.edu
Nicklyn Linda Office Assistant llnicklyn@fcps.edu
Nolan Betty Student Information Assistant blnolan@fcps.edu
O'Callaghan Teresa Kindergarten Teacher tkocallaghan@fcps.edu
Ostorga Meybel Food Services - Manager meostorga@fcps.edu
Pao Stephanie First Grade Teacheer smpao@fcps.edu
Pauca Deanna Special Education Teacher dkpauca@fcps.edu
Penton Christina Second Grade Teacher clpenton@fcps.edu
Perez JoAnne Technology Support Specialist jmperez1@fcps.edu
Phinney Ginny Psycologist vgphinney@fcps.edu
Pierce Nicole Advanced Acedemic Resource Teacher nlpierce@fcps.edu
Pivarnik Tina S.T.E.A.M Teacher tmpivarnik@fcps.edu
Poole Brittany Instructional Resource Specialist bcmatevish@fcps.edu
Priester Josh Fifth Grade Teacher jmpriester@fcps.edu
Prioletti Kathryn Second Grade Teacher krprioletti@fcps.edu
Proppe Kim Office Assistant kjproppe@fcps.edu
Quineche Isabel Food Services ijquineche@fcps.edu
Robertson Beth Resource Coach emrobertson@fcps.edu
Rothe Brian Special Education Teacher bprothe@fcps.edu
Rueda Lisa Social Worker ljrueda@fcps.edu
Safarova Shafagat Instructional Assistant ssafarova@fcps.edu
Santino Shaunda  Physical Education Teacher sasantino@fcps.edu
Shakeri Tirana Instructional Assistant tfshakeri@fcps.edu
Sharabi Nicole Third Grade Teacher nmsharabi@fcps.edu
Shin Haemin Kindergarten Teacher hshin1@fcps.edu
Singh Sungeeta School Aged Child Care Supervisor ssingh4@fcps.edu
Sloan VaRonica Assistant Principal vdsloan@fcps.edu
Smith Carolyn Special Education Teacher ccsmith@fcps.edu
Snyder Donna Instructional Assistant djsnyder@fcps.edu
Spears Jenny School Counselor jaspears@fcps.edu
Sutor Deb Physical Education Teacher desutor@fcps.edu
Takieddin Cassie Cafeteria Hostess cctakieddin@fcps.edu
Talbot Katie Fourth Grade Teacher ketalbot@fcps.edu
Tapper Laura Assistant Principal latapper@fcps.edu
Thomas Kelly Special Education Teacher klthomas2@fcps.edu
Tinker Robyne Instructional Assistant ratinker@fcps.edu
Tureaud Michele Behavior Support Specialist mctureaud@fcps.edu
Turner Veronica Fourth Grade Teacher vcturner@fcps.edu
Yarbrough Becky Audiologist rwyarbrough@fcps.edu