Google Translate Disclaimer

Providence Staff Directory

Name Position/Grade Contact
Dan Phillips Administration- Principal drphillips@fcps.edu
Janice Suitte Administration- Assistant Principal jcsuitte@fcps.edu
Sharon Hickey Administration- Assistant Principal smhickey@fcps.edu
Gina Shelton School Based Technology Specialist gcshelton@fcps.edu
Mona Alnaji Kindergarten Instructional Assistant mmainaji@fcps.edu
Ramissa Aminian Public Health Nurse raminian@fcps.edu
Christina Ammirati Band Instructor cmammirati@fcps.edu
Mary Arfany Cafeteria marfany@fcps.edu
Fatima Ataba Clinic Aide fataba1@fcps.edu
Angeliana Bagley 5th Grade Teacher abagley@fcps.edu
Rashmi Bajaj Public Health Training Asst rbajaj@fcps.edu
Deepti Bajwa Kindergarten Teacher dkbajwa@fcps.edu
Matthew Barber Instructional Assistant mgbarber@fcps.edu
Peggy Bauer Itinerant, PT mabauer@fcps.edu
Max Bawarski PE Teacher mebawarski@fcps.edu
June Bloedorn Social Worker jmbloedorn@fcps.edu
Lara Booher Kindergarten Teacher lmbooher@fcps.edu
Alan Borhauer AART (Advanced Academics) alborhauer@fcps.edu
Wendy Bowen Kindergarten Teacher wjbowen@fcps.edu
Linda Breen Instructional Assistant llbreen@fcps.edu
Mary Breslin Instructional Assistant mrbreslin@fcps.edu
Courtney Buchanan Special Eductation clbuchanan@fcps.edu
Aggie Buckley Office / Registration ambuckley@fcps.edu
Tracy Cabacoy Title 1 - Math tmcabacoy@fcps.edu
Mary Campbell ESOL Teacher mbcampbell1@fcps.edu
Lindsay Carlson 3rd Grade Teacher lecarlson@fcps.edu
Lauren Carpenter Art Teacher lmcarpenter@fcps.edu
Jamie Cayea 1st Grade Teacher jlcayea@fcps.edu
Tina Chan SACC Employee sacc396@fcps.edu
Juilanne Chang 4th Grade Teacher jechang@fcps.edu
Thanh Chung Asst Building Supervisor ttchung@fcps.edu
Arica Clark SACC Employee  
Sheryl Corbin Instructional Assistant secorbin@fcps.edu
Joe Denti Band Teacher jrdenti@fcps.edu
Lesley Dick 1st Grade Teacher ladick@fcps.edu
Judy Dixon Building Supervisor jjdixon@fcps.edu
Beth Donohue Office / Attendance emdonohue@fcps.edu
Piedad Dwyer Parent Liaison pdwyer@fcps.edu
Nawal Eid Speech Teacher nmeid@fcps.edu
Deanna Epley 4th Grade Teacher dkepley@fcps.edu
Kelly Escueta 5th Grade Teacher lkescueta@fcps.edu
Donna Fallas Reading Teacher dfallas@fcps.edu
Faith Ferencz Instructional Assistant flferencz@fcps.edu
Maureen Frank Librarian Assistant mcfrank@fcps.edu
Lynn Gearhart 5th Grade Teacher lfgearhart@fcps.edu
Leslie Gevirtz Special Education lagevirtz@fcps.edu
Francisca Giron Cafeteria fdgiron@fcps.edu
Michelle Gonzalez Kindergarten Teacher mcgonzalez@fcps.edu
Jennifer Gray ESOL Teacher jlgray@fcps.edu
Ramin Ghodoumipour SACC Employee rghodoumipo1@fcps.edu
Tara Hagan Kindergarten Instructional Assistant tlhagen@fcps.edu
Felicia Hairston SACC Employee fmhairston@fcps.edu
Sreelekshmi Hareesh Instructional Assistant shareesh@fcps.edu
Gail Harris 2nd Grade Teacher gfharris1@fcps.edu
Bissan Heise Guidance Counselor brheise@fcps.edu
Nina Holton Special Education nrholton@fcps.edu
Catherine Hood Title 1 - Reading cohood@fcps.edu
Maryam Hoodfar Cafeteria mnhoodfar@fcps.edu
Cindy Howe Instructional Assistant clhowe@fcps.edu
Mervat Iskander Instructional Assistant miskander@fcps.edu
Karen James 3rd Grade Teacher kpjames@fcps.edu
Aida Johnson Cafeteria Hostess acjohnson1@fcps.edu
Kristopher Jones PE Teacher kajones1@fcps.edu
Samantha Kehn Special Education sakehn@fcps.edu
Meghan Kelleher 6th Grade Teacher mekelleher@fcps.edu
Debbie Key Music Teacher ddkey@fcps.edu
Allieh Kheradmand 1st Grade Teacher amkheradmand@fcps.edu
Angela Kheradmand Title 1 - Reading makheradmand@fcps.edu
Amy Kleiman 4th Grade Teacher ackleiman@fcps.edu
Mari Kim Cafeteria mkkim@fcps.edu
Barbara King Office Staff / Finance bjking@fcps.edu
Hee Young Ko 2nd Grade Teacher hko@fcps.edu
Celia Lupo FECEP Teacher cmlupo@fcps.edu
Patty Machen Kindergarten Instructional Assistant pamachen@fcps.edu
Pamela Maida 1st Grade Teacher spmaidabalde@fcps.edu
Meghan Maloney 1st Grade Teacher mmmaloney@fcps.edu
Cheryl Mallon ESOL Teacher cemallon@fcps.edu
Rosita Mann Cafeteria rbmann@fcps.edu
Casey Martin SACC Employee cmartin@fcps.edu
Ana Mata Custodian agmata@fcps.edu
Laura May 6th Grade Teacher lemay@fcps.edu
Lauren Mayrides Librarian lmmayrides@fcps.edu
Jeannie McKeown 2nd Grade Teacher jemckeown@fcps.edu
Caitlin McNeil 5th Grade Teacher cemcneil@fcps.edu
Delmy Melara Custodian damelara@fcps.edu
Lindsey Meluso Special Education lmmeluso@fcps.edu
Krista Murray 3rd Grade Teacher kamurray@fcps.edu
Debra Neely 2nd Grade Teacher ddneely@fcps.edu
Hung Nguyen Custodian hdnguyen@fcps.edu
Rochelle Oedemann Music Teacher rloedemann@fcps.edu
Elizabeth Olexa 1st Grade Teacher eaolexa@fcps.edu
Patty Paez Kindergarten Instructional Assistant pmpaez@fcps.edu
Karla Palma Custodian kipalma@fcps.edu
Steve Panicucci 5th Grade Teacher swpanicucci@fcps.edu
Bhadra Panta Public Health Training Asst bbpanta@fcps.edu
Hannah Park Cafeteria HSPark1@fcps.edu
Kristine Parker Special Education kmparker@fcps.edu
Sarah Phillips STEM Teacher skphillips@fcps.edu
Leeanne Pinski 5th Grade Teacher lnpinski@fcps.edu
Kelly Plumb 2nd Grade Teacher ksplumb@fcps.edu
Linda Poor PE Teacher LKPoor@fcps.edu
Lisa Pressley Cafeteria Hostess ldpressley@fcps.edu
Lindsay Putman Special Education lmputman@fcps.edu
Cara Radoll Kindergarten Instructional Assistant cnradoll@fcps.edu
Valarie Rauch Strings Teacher vfrauch@fcps.edu
Nicole Richey SACC Employee nrichey@fcps.edu
Shannon Rodriguez Special Education serodriguez@fcps.edu
Suzanne Roettger Kindergarten Teacher siroettger@fcps.edu
Mark Rueffert TSSPec mrueffert@fcps.edu
Sarah Rupp Counselor serupp@fcps.edu
Karen Russell 6th Grade Teacher kerussell@fcps.edu
Andiana Sanchez Special Education afsanchez@fcps.edu
Stacy Schraa Music Teacher swschraa@fcps.edu
Diana Schmiesing STEM Teacher dschmiesing@fcps.edu
Anna Sengstack Strings Teacher amsengstack@fcps.edu
Raj Sharma FECEP Instructional Assistant rrsharma@fcps.edu
Kathleen Snider Kindergarten Instructional Assistant krsnider@fcps.edu
Elaine Sobelman Cafeteria Hostess egsobelman@fcps.edu
Meggan Strasbaugh ESOL Teacher mastrasbaugh@fcps.edu
Diana Stewart Cafeteria Hostess dstewart@fcps.edu
Ping Su FLES- Chinese pcsu@fcps.edu
Melissa Sutter Special Education mmsutter@fcps.edu
David Szczepanek Art Teacher dszczepanek@fcps.edu
Jennifer Szczesniak 4th Grade Teacher jkszczesniak@fcps.edu
Monica Tatis-Pham Office Secretary mptatisphan@fcps.edu
Courtney Taubken 2nd Grade Teacher cetaubken@fcps.edu
Corey Teitsma 6th Grade Teacher crteitsma@fcps.edu
Kathleen Thiringer Title 1 - Reading kathiringer@fcps.edu
Melisa Thorpe 6th Grade Teacher methorpe@fcps.edu
Mei Tsui Cafe Manager mytsui@fcps.edu
MaryBeth Turner Office Secretary mturner1@fcps.edu
Amy Urban School Psychologist aurban@fcps.edu
Pamela Wagner Instructional Assistant pewagner@fcps.edu
Turquoise Walker ESOL Teacher tmwalker1@fcps.edu
Donzella White Reading Teacher dvwhite@fcps.edu
Heather Whitis 3rd Grade Teacher hewhitis@fcps.edu
Alison Wickersham Kindergarten Teacher cawickersham@fcps.edu
Tiffanie Wu Math Resource Teacher thwu@fcps.edu
Grace Yuan FLES - Chinese gyyuan@fcps.edu
Emma Zuidema 3rd Grade Teacher eezuidema@fcps.edu