Google Translate Disclaimer

Staff Directory

Name Position/Grade Contact
Abbasi, Rahela Cafeteria rabbasi@fcps.edu
Alterman, Lori 5th Grade LAlterman@fcps.edu
Arnett, Brandi 5th Grade bnarnett@fcps.edu
Autio, Susan Instructional Assistant seautio@fcps.edu
Balke, Isabel 6th Grade idbalke@fcps.edu
Bedford, Taylor Speech trbedford@fcps.edu
Belcher, Patti Kindergarten PLBelcher@fcps.edu
Bershadsky, Stacey 3rd Grade shbershadsky@fcps.edu
Biberaj, Linda 4th Grade AAP LBiberaj@fcps.edu
Boyle, Jean Marie Special Education jmboyle@fcps.edu
Brotemarkle, Jenny 1st Grade jebrotemarkl@fcps.edu
Bryan,Laura Kindergarten LEBryan@fcps.edu
Char, Liane 5th Grade lwchar@fcps.edu
Chen, Hannah Speech hcchen1@fcps.edu
Cherington, Kimberly 3rd Grade AAP kscherington@fcps.edu
Clarke, Georgia Special Education ghclark@fcps.edu
Clendenin, Karen 5th Grade AAP kjclendenin@fcps.edu
Cox, Kim Library Assist. kacox2@fcps.edu
Craig, Michele Instructional Assistant mfcraig@fcps.edu
Crennan, Anthony Instructional Assistant avcrennan@fcps.edu
Culkin, Kristina Technology kjculkin@fcps.edu
Dengler, Christine Cafeteria cadengler@fcps.edu
Dickerson, Leslie Instructional Assistant LEDickerson@fcps.edu
Eley, Kevin Technology Support gkeley@fcps.edu
Fischer, Carrie 4th Grade cafischer1@fcps.edu
Fleming, LaKisha Office LAFleming@fcps.edu
Gillum, Dave Counselor dlgillum@fcps.edu
Haywood, June 6th Grade AAP jehaywood@fcps.edu
Henderson, Judy Cafeteria jhenderson@fcps.edu
Hill, Gretchen 6th Grade glhill@fcps.edu
Hoelscher, Marian Office mthoelscher@fcps.edu
Hopkins, Brittany 3rd Grade bdhopkins@fcps.edu
Hovis, Bethany 1st Grade bdhovis@fcps.edu
Hughes, Mary 4th Grade mmhughes@fcps.edu
Janker, Dixie 2nd Grade dljanker@fcps.edu
Jankovich, Allison Assistant Principal aljankovich@fcps.edu
Ji, Jessica 4th Grade jji@fcps.edu
Johar, Sukhwant Instructional Assistant SKJohal@fcps.edu
Keitelman,Rebecca Special Education  
Jones, Thomas 6th Grade FJones1@fcps.edu
Kim, Joesph 3rd Grade AA jjkim@fcps.edu
Kim, Monica 1st Grade mhkim3@fcps.edu
King, Ellen 2nd Grade ejking@fcps.edu
Kirkendall, Melissa 2nd Grade  
Lambert, Delores Custodian dllambert@fcps.edu
Lambert, Jennifer AART jalambert@fcps.edu
Layton, Bethany 1st Grade balayton@fcps.edu
Lee, Young Custodian yrlee@fcps.edu
Long, Lea Anne 2nd Grade lalong@fcps.edu
Macrina, Julie Assitant Principal jbmacrina@fcps.edu
Maree, Patrice 3rd Grade pmaree@fcps.edu
McCormick, Dana O.T. dlmccormick@fcps.edu
MacIver, Amy 5th Grade AAP ajmaciver@fcps.edu
Minesinger, Carolyn Instructional Assistant ctminesinger@fcps.edu
Monheim, Catherine 6th Grade CAMonheim@fcps.edu
Newell, Sally 1st Grade  
Montagna, Rachel 5th Grade rlmontagna@fcps.edu
Newton,Rozlyn P.E. rnewton@fcps.edu
Osei, Janet Custodian josei@fcps.edu
Pastor, Daniela Kinder I.A. dpastor@fcps.edu
Patterson, Mary Jane Instructional Assistant mpatterson2@fcps.edu
Piccirelli, Eric Strings espiccirelli@fcps.edu
Poole, Cathy 3rd Grade cglasgow@fcps.edu
Pritz, Ann 4th Grade AAP adpritz@fcps.edu
Reddel, Lisa Principal lmreddel@fcps.edu
Remus, Michelle Instructional Assistant maremus@fcps.edu
Reynolds, Norma SIA/Registrar nereynolds@fcps.edu
Robertson, Debra Office dlhoke@fcps.edu
Rollins, Ann Music ajrollins@fcps.edu
Rowder,, Tom 3rd Grade AAP  
Safdari, Masooma Cafeteria msafdari@fcps.edu
Salussolia, Donna Reading Teacher dmsalussolia@fcps.edu
Sands, Ruth FLES (Spanish) RSands@fcps.edu
Sanchez, Deysi Custodian DOSanchez@fcps.edu
Saylor, Rachel Kindergarten rbsaylor@fcps.edu
Schweizer, Kim Kindergarten Assistant kkschweizer@fcps.edu
Selvavel, Susi Instructional Assistant sselvavel@fcps.edu
Speziale, Francine ESOL FMSpeziale@fcps.edu
Spunzo,Jessica Special Education jlspunzo@fcps.edu
Stratil, Kelly Band kastratil@fcps.edu
Stuart, Brenda Instructional Assistant blstuart@fcps.edu
Summers, Becky Art RJSummers@fcps.edu
Talbot, Amy Librarian aetalbot@fcps.edu
Tenney, Alexandra Kindergarten actenney@fcps.edu
Tuebner, Judy P.E. jtuebner@fcps.edu
Verheul, Joie Music jlverheul@fcps.edu
Waldron, Kimberly 3rd Grade AAP kawaldron@fcps.edu
Weber, Simone Cafeteria slweber1@fcps.edu
Whalen, Melissa 5 Grade AAP mbwhalen@fcps.edu
Wilkerson, Maggie Social Worker mswilkerson@fcps.edu
Williams, Tina Counselor mewilliams2@fcps.edu
Winkler, Victoria Special Education  
Yang, Alexis Special Education ajyang@fcps.edu
Zaffaroni, Sophia Spanish sgzaffaroni@fcps.edu