Spring Hill Elementary School
Working Together to Build Strong Minds and Character
8201 Lewinsville Road McLean, VA 22102 Phone: (703) 506-3400 Fax: (703) 506-3497

Administration

 

Rick_Tritle

Mike Casey

Bill Olk
Principal
william.olk@fcps.edu

Rick Tritle
Assistant Principal
rick.tritle@fcps.edu

Mike Casey
Assistant Principal
michael.casey@fcps.edu

Office Staff

Registrar

Becky Abbott

rebecca.abbott@fcps.edu

Office Manager/Attendance

Mandy Belcher

amanda.belcher@fcps.edu

Newsletters

Nelda Hirji

nelda.hirji@fcps.edu

Clinic

Karen Larkin

karen.larkin@fcps.edu

Finance Secretary

Alexis Miller

alexis.miller1@fcps.edu

Building Staff

Building Supervisor

Phuong Nghiem

phuong.nghiem@fcps.edu

Cafeteria Supervisor

Shobana Sen

shobana.sen@fcps.edu

School Aged Child Care (SACC)

 

sacc018@fcps.edu

Teaching Staff

Kindergarten Teachers

Susan Cole

susan.cole1@fcps.edu

Lindsay Andriko

lindsay.andriko@fcps.edu

Karis Gibbs

karis.gibbs@fcps.edu

Brittany Momeni

brittany.momeni@fcps.edu

Kindergarten Assistants

Joanie Engle

joan.engle@fcps.edu

Jeannette Batts-Magruder

jeannette.battsmagruder@fcps.edu

Betty Olcott

betty.olcott@fcps.edu

Michelle Rudd

michelle.rudd@fcps.edu

First Grade Teachers

Kate Ciullo

katherine.ciullo@fcps.edu

Amy De Ornellas

amy.deornellas@fcps.edu

Laura Gerike

laura.gerike@fcps.edu

Terri Peters

theresa.peters@fcps.edu

Anna Wesley

anna.wesley@fcps.edu

Second Grade Teachers

Jennifer Bruckner

jennifer.bruckner@fcps.edu

Mindy Coleman

melinda.coleman@fcps.edu

Danuail James

danuail.james@fcps.edu

Megan Ledig

megan.ledig@fcps.edu

Christy Margeson

christina.margeson@fcps.edu

Third Grade Teachers

Rebecca Brooks

rebecca.brooks@fcps.edu

Cecillia Chang

cecillia.chang@fcps.edu

Merideth Fisher

merideth.fisher@fcps.edu

Carolyn Ferek

carolyn.ferek@fcps.edu

Liz Manning

elizabeth.manning1@fcps.edu

Anthony Nalley

anthony.nalley@fcps.edu

Fourth Grade Teachers

Jackie Fishbone

jackie.fishbone@fcps.edu

Scott Ginsberg

scott.ginsberg@fcps.edu

Jean Lee

jean.lee1@fcps.edu

Nicole Swiers

nicole.swiers@fcps.edu

Sophia White

sophia.white1@fcps.edu

Fifth Grade

Sam Fitzsimmons

samantha.fitzsimmons@fcps.edu

Stacey Koppell

stacey.greene@fcps.edu

Karmi Kniffin

Karmi.koen@fcps.edu

Bill Mosher

william.mosher@fcps.edu

Meghan Vismara

megan.vismara@fcps.ed

Erin Waters

erin.waters@fcps.edu

Sixth Grade

Joni Burns

joni.burns@fcps.edu

Angela Minutoli

angela.minutoli@fcps.edu

Mary Papathanassiou

mary.papathanassiou@fcps.edu

Danny Seagraves

danny.seagraves@fcps.edu

Cecilia Smith

cecilia.smith@fcps.edu

Melanie Witt

melanie.witt@fcps.edu

Art

Carolyn GoreAshe

carolyn.goreashe@fcps.edu

Dorothy Moon

dorothy.moon@fcps.edu

Music

Marilyn Harwood

marilyn.harwood@fcps.edu

Deb Rudd

deborah.rudd@fcps.edu

Tammy Zerbo

tammy.zerbo@fcps.edu

Orchestra

Ruth Donahue

ruth.donahue@fcps.edu

Band

Dan Freeman

daniel.freeman@fcps.edu

Physical Education

Mickey Minutoli

michael.minutoli@fcps.edu

Christopher Litz

christopher.litz@fcps.edu

Dennis Michaels

dennis.michaels@fcps.edu

Adapted PE

Katie White

katherine.white@fcps.edu

Reading

Janis Lefcourt

janis.lefcourt@fcps.edu

Reading Resource Teacher

 

Arlene Connolly

arlene.connolly@fcps.edu

Advanced Academics Program (AAP)

Pat Schreiber

patricia.schreiber@fcps.edu

General Education Instructional Assistant

Dianne Freudiger

dianne.freudiger@fcps.edu

Cynthia Hutchison

cynthia.hutchinson@fcps.edu

 

 

Special Education

Alice Connelly

alice.connelly@fcps.edu

Emily Scanell

 

Hilda Koen

hilda.koen@fcps.edu

Jan Kamide

jan.kamide@fcps.edu

Kristi Schafer

kristi.schafer@fcps.edu

David Zarrow

david.zarrow@fcps.edu

Public Health Training Assistant

karen.larkin@fcps.edu

Sosan Rahmani

sosan.rahmani@fcps.edu

Special Education Instructional Assistants

Bina Syed

bina.syed@fcps.edu

Dana Lebkisher

dana.lebkisher@fcps.edu

Ali Lieberman

alexandra.lieberman@fcps.edu

Tanya Kroon

tanya.kroon@fcps.edu

Kimberly Roman

kimberly.roman@fcps.edu

ELL (English Language Learner) Teachers

Marisa McCaffrey

marisa.mccaffrey@fcps.edu

Ileana Perotti

ileana.perotti@fcps.edu

Speech

Cindy Sirdofsky

cindy.sirdofsky@fcps.edu

Occupational Therapist

 

Katherine Granja

katherine.granja@fcps.edu

Physical Therapist

Danielle Baldwin

danielle.baldwin@fcps.edu

Counselors

Dona Sasala

dona.sasala@fcps.edu

Judy Trigiani

judy.trigiani@fcps.edu

Psychologist

Steve Handwerger

steve.handwerger@fcps.edu

Social Worker

 

Olivia Sheng

olivia.sheng@fcps.edu

Librarian

Lindsay DeVylder

lindsay.devylder@fcps.edu

Caroline Kamel (clerk)

caroline.kamel@fcps.edu

Hearing Itinerant

Kris Golden

krista.golden@fcps.edu

Audiologist

Sara Davis

sara.davis@fcps.edu

Assistive Technology Resource

Caitlin Radek

caitlin.radek@fcps.edu

Technology

AmyBriggs

amy.briggs@fcps.edu

Technology Instructional Assistant

Cindy Guerdat

cynthia.guerdat@fcps.edu