Google Translate Disclaimer

Staff Directory

Name Position/Grade Contact
Adeson, Pete 6th Grade Teacher PMAdeson@fcps.edu
Adjei, Perpetual Public Health Training Asst PTAdjei@fcps.edu
Andrews, Kelly Music Teacher KAAndrews@fcps.edu
Babcock, Megan Registrar, SIA MWBabcock@fcps.edu
Baldari, Marissa LD Teacher MBaldari@fcps.edu
Baptiste, LaVerne ESOL Teacher  
Barnes, Karen FECEP Teacher KTBarnes@fcps.edu
Barrett, Andrea Advanced Academics Teacher AKBarrett@fcps.edu
Bennink, Brad Principal BLBennink@fcps.edu
Bertram, Anna Office Assistant ABertram@fcps.edu
Betz, Joan    Kindergarten Assistant MJBetz@fcps.edu   
Blasko, Jessica Speech Pathologist JIBlasko@fcps.edu
Boctor, Mohsen School Nurse MMBoctor@fcps.edu
Bowden, Carol Instructional Assistant CABowden@fcps.edu
Bradshaw, Courtney 5th Grade Teacher CJBradshaw@fcps.edu
Bruno, Chelsea LD Teacher CLBruno@fcps.edu
Burke, Taylor Kindergarten Teacher  
Caridi, Victoria P    Instructional Assistant VPCaridi@fcps.edu   
Certo, Nickol E.    Kindergarten Teacher NECerto@fcps.edu   
Chilton, Forrest S.    6th Grade Teacher FSChilton@fcps.edu   
Conaway, Karen S.    LD Teacher KSConaway@fcps.edu   
Curley, Alex Art Teacher ADCurley@fcps.edu
David, Kathleen    Autism Teacher KDavid@fcps.edu   
Demshur, Jean 1st Grade Teacher JADemshur@fcps.edu
Dobson, Joan Kindergarten Assistant JEDobson@fcps.edu
Dubose, Sharon 3rd Grade Teacher  
Dunbar, Jackie 5th Grade Teacher JMDunbar@fcps.edu
Eckardt, Amy Instructional Assistant AMEckardt@fcps.edu
Elias, Stephanie 6th Grade Teacher SPElias@fcps.edu
Edwards, Jessica Kindergarten Teacher JLHebel@fcps.edu
Falk, Amy LD Teacher ALFalk@fcps.edu
Glenn, Kevin Guidance Counselor KMGlenn@fcps.edu
Gonzales, Maurina Instructional Assistant MAGonzales@fcps.edu
Guillen Pagan, Catherine 3rd Grade Teacher COGuillenPag@fcps.edu
Habib, Kirsten L    3rd Grade Teacher KLHabib@fcps.edu   
Hawkins, Nancy 6th Grade Teacher NMHawkins@fcps.edu
Hovey, Brenna 3rd Grade Teacher BEHovey@fcps.edu
Johnson, Mary Language Arts Teacher MCJohnson2@fcps.edu
Hasan, Nadia LD Teacher NHasan@fcps.edu
Hoskie, Raymond R    Science Teacher RRHoskie@fcps.edu   
Kenney, Cassi 4th Grade Teacher CCKenney@fcps.edu
Lee, Victoria Art Teacher  
Leisner, Teri Office Assistant TLLeisner@fcps.edu
Livingston, Kay 5th Grade Teacher KALivingston@fcps.edu
Lizama, Jessica LD Teacher  
Mackey, Dana 2nd Grade Teacher DRColbertmac@fcps.edu   
Marquez, Dalila 3rd Grade Teacher  
McAuliffe, Chris Language Arts Teacher CJMcAuliffe@fcps.edu
McCullough, Charles PE Teacher CJMcCullough@fcps.edu
Ocker, Tracy 2nd Grade Teacher TVOcker@fcps.edu
Parekh, Sejal Tech Support Specialist SNParekh@fcps.edu
Parra, Marly Instructional Coach MLParra@fcps.edu
Pascoe, Kathleen A    Admin to Mr. Bennink KAPascoe@fcps.edu   
Pascoe, Melissa LD Teacher MKPascoe@fcps.edu
Pazicni, Lori 4th Grade Teacher LAPazicni@fcps.edu
Peck, Lisa ESOL Teacher EMPeck@fcps.edu
Pensiero, Tara Assistant Principal TNPensiero@fcps.edu
Perconti, Kelley Autism Teacher KEPerconti@fcps.edu
Pick, Daniel Band Teacher DLPick@fcps.edu
Pickering, Eddie Instructional Assistant EDPickering@fcps.edu
Pubill-Rodriguez, Kiera 1st Grade Teacher IkPubillrodr@fcps.edu
Radzicki, Anna Kindergarten Assistant ACRadzicki@fcps.edu
Rathman, Eric 4th Grade Teacher ETRathman@fcps.edu
Reynolds, Amanda Autism Teacher AMReynolds@fcps.edu
Reynolds, William Instructional Assistant WSReynolds@fcps.edu
Richardson, Lara Kindergarten Teacher LPRichardson@fcps.edu
Rinzel, Anne S. Instructional Assistant AFStevens@fcps.edu
Rios, Carmen Kindergarten Assistant CERios@fcps.edu
Ruiz, Connie Parent Liaison, PHTA CDRuiz@fcps.edu
Rubin, Emily School Counselor EFRubin@fcps.edu
Rupp, Lynda    Technology Specialists LWRupp@fcps.edu 
Russell, Caitlin Autism Teacher CNRussell@fcps.edu
SACC Washington Mill ES SACC Program SACC222@fcps.edu
Shah, Shaheen Instructional Assistant SMShah1@fcps.edu
Shaikh, Shahjahan Instructional Assistant SGShaikh@fcps.edu
Shin, Jae 1st Grade Teacher JWShin@fpcs.edu
Shvets, Dianne Office Assistant DVShvets@fcps.edu
Smith, Shane Music Teacher STSmith1@fcps.edu
Strittmatter, Carolyn 3rd Grade Teacher CLStrittmatt@fcps.edu
Tandon, Kalpana Librarian KTandon@fcps.edu
Tariq, Asma Instructional Assistant AAtariq@fcps.edu
Torres, Mike 2nd Grade Teacher MJTorres@fcps.edu
Umpierre, Patricia 2nd Grade Teacher PUmpierre@fcps.edu
Vacarella, Brad PE Teacher BTVaccarell1@fcps.edu
Waseem, Rubina ABA Instructional Asst RSWaseem@fcps.edu
Wilkerson, Mary Strings Teacher MLWilkerson@fcps.edu
Willis, Amy 1st Grade Teacher  
Wilson, Michael Assistant Principal MJWilson@fcps.edu
Zehr, Danielle ESOL Teacher DMzehr@fcps.edu