Counselors + Student Services Staff

Director of Student Services

Mr. McMahon

Mr. Kevin McMahon


703.718.2553
kjmcmahon@fcps.edu

 

Counselors (by student LAST NAME)

Student Last Name Counselor Phone Email

A- Bd

Mrs. Serena Giron

703.718.2579

sagiron@fcps.edu

Be - Cl

Mr. Anthony Moore

703.718.2558

atmoore@fcps.edu

Cm - Fle

Ms. Jess Terry

703.718.2559

jlterry@fcps.edu

Flf-Hil

Mrs. Lacey Klingler

703.718.2555

leklingler@fcps.edu

Him-Lom

Mr. Samuel Brody

703.718.2554

slbrody@fcps.edu

Lon-Muo

Mrs. Shirnesha Church

703.718.2557

sasimpkinsch@fcps.edu

Mup - Ric

Mrs. Kazue Watlington

703.718.2571

kowatlington@fcps.edu

Rid - Sul

Ms. Rashida Williams

703.718.2556

rdwilliams@fcps.edu

Sum - Z

Ms. Charlette Jefferson-Dixon

703.718.2651

cjeffersondixon@fcps.edu

ESOL Counselor (L1-L3)

Mr. Miguel Arroyo

703.718.2607

maarroyo1@fcps.edu

Student Services Staff & Important Contacts

Position Name Phone Email

Administrative Assistant & Registrar

Leslie Dorsey

703.718.2551

ladorsey@fcps.edu

Transcript Assistant

Beth Hofmann

703.718.2552

EAHofmann@fcps.edu

College & Career Specialist

Elizabeth Carter

703.718.2548  

eecarter@fcps.edu

Dean of Students

Brian Valentine

TBA

bvalentine@fcps.edu 

Student Information Assistant

Darlene Snyder

703.718.2591 

DMSnyder@fcps.edu

Assessment Coach

Russell Easter

703.718.2532

raeaster@fcps.edu

Governors’ Youth Development Academy Director

Cathie Grant-Goodman

703.718.2749

cmgrantgoodm@fcps.edu

Parent Liaison (English/Spanish Speaking)

Ana Marina Colocho

703.718.2588

amcolocho@fcps.edu

Parent Liaison

Phyllis Jordan

703.718.2588

pajordan@fcps.edu

Social Worker

Lauren Heslep

703.718.2623

lmheslep@fcps.edu

Social Worker

Whitney McDonough

703.718.2604

wjmcdonough@fcps.edu

School Psychologist

Sara Bracken

703.718.2593

slbracken@fcps.edu

School Psychologist

Bethany Koszelak

703.718.2545

bakoszelak@fcps.edu

Special Ed. Dept. Chair

Courtney Miller

703.718.2581

cbmiller@fcps.edu

NVCC Pathways to Baccalaureate Liaison

Regina Sanders

703.718.2557

rsanders@nvcc.edu

Financial Aid Champion

Dale Schimidt

703.718.8120

drschmidt@fcps.edu